ShareholdersShareholders FGS ANSES The Sustainability Guarantee Fund is a pool of assets dedicated to supporting Argentina’s pension system and administered by ANSES. Its portfolio includes government securities, shares, deposits and other instruments. The company holdings in this profile are part of those assets, rather than the fund’s total value.
Value of known holdings ≈ 8.02T ARS
Companies valued 18 of 18 Verified companies Value of the stake ≈ 2.55T ARS Stake included: 8.04 % · Mar 09, 2026
As of Mar 09, 2026 Class D
Source: issuer disclosure · Retrieved Sep 27, 2026
Value of the stake ≈ 184.2B ARS Stake included: 15.29 %
The issuer does not specify an effective date.
Source: issuer disclosure · Retrieved Sep 27, 2026
Value of the stake ≈ 258.24B ARS Stake included: 19.57 %
The issuer does not specify an effective date. Class B
Source: Transener · company structure · Retrieved Sep 28, 2026
Value of the stake ≈ 105.78B ARS Stake included: 8.13 %
The issuer does not specify an effective date. Class B
Source: MetroGAS · subscribed capital · Retrieved Sep 28, 2026
Value of the stake ≈ 151.5B ARS Stake included: 7.9 %
The issuer does not specify an effective date.
Source: BYMA · ownership structure · Retrieved Sep 28, 2026
Value of the stake ≈ 1.55T ARS Stake included: 25.33 % · Jun 30, 2026
As of Jun 30, 2026
Source: TGS · June 2026 financial statements · note 1 · Retrieved Sep 28, 2026
Value of the stake ≈ 2.16T ARS Stake included: 29.76 % · Dec 31, 2025
As of Dec 31, 2025
Source: Banco Macro · 2025 Form 20-F · section 7.A · Retrieved Sep 28, 2026
Value of the stake ≈ 150.55B ARS Stake included: 9 % · Apr 15, 2026
As of Apr 15, 2026 Class B
Source: Cablevisión Holding · response to ANSES, 15 April 2026 · item a · Retrieved Sep 28, 2026
Value of the stake ≈ 392.73B ARS Stake included: 26.8 % · Dec 31, 2025
As of Dec 31, 2025
Source: Edenor · ownership structure · Retrieved Sep 28, 2026
Value of the stake ≈ 19.3B ARS Stake included: 4.94 % · Aug 31, 2026
As of Aug 31, 2026 Class D
Source: Banco Hipotecario · Accionistas al 31/08/2026 · Retrieved Sep 29, 2026
Value of the stake ≈ 135.95B ARS Stake included: 26.6 %
The issuer does not specify an effective date. Class B
Source: Naturgy BAN · Información societaria · Retrieved Sep 29, 2026
Value of the stake ≈ 64.44B ARS Stake included: 10.73 % · Apr 30, 2025
As of Apr 30, 2025
Source: Capex · Prospecto 2025 · p. 202 · Retrieved Sep 29, 2026
Value of the stake ≈ 52.07B ARS Stake included: 15.39 % · Dec 31, 2025
As of Dec 31, 2025
Source: Central Costanera · Memoria Anual 2025 · p. 7 · Retrieved Sep 29, 2026
Value of the stake ≈ 26.87B ARS Stake included: 21.56 % · Dec 31, 2025
As of Dec 31, 2025 Class B
Source: Grupo Concesionario del Oeste · Memoria 2025 · composición accionaria · Retrieved Sep 29, 2026
Value of the stake ≈ 35.5B ARS Stake included: 12.64 % · Mar 31, 2026
As of Mar 31, 2026
Source: Camuzzi Gas Pampeana · estados financieros, marzo 2026 · información legal y nota 16 · Retrieved Sep 29, 2026
Value of the stake ≈ 118.72B ARS Stake included: 20 %
The issuer does not specify an effective date.
Source: FIX SCR · informe de Importadora y Exportadora de la Patagonia · 17/03/2025, p. 4 · Retrieved Sep 29, 2026
Value of the stake ≈ 8.04B ARS Stake included: 12.49 % · Apr 30, 2024
As of Apr 30, 2024
Source: San Miguel · prospecto de obligaciones negociables, julio 2024 · accionistas principales · Retrieved Sep 29, 2026
Value of the stake ≈ 63.57B ARS Stake included: 14.13 %
The issuer does not specify an effective date.
Source: BCRA · financial institutions · July 2026 · p. 193 · Retrieved Sep 29, 2026
Sources: ANSES · Fondo de Garantía de Sustentabilidad
A view of the market. With full transparency. Closing prices and daily history from BYMA Open Data. These are not real-time quotes.
Quote source BYMA Open Data Latest available session Oct 02, 2026 Last fetched Oct 3, 2026, 04:27 AM GMT-3 Currency ARS Settlement T+1 · 24hs Coverage 133 / 258
Daily history is kept as supplied by BYMA. Symbols without data show no quote. Dates may differ between stocks. Corporate-action adjustments are not independently verified.
Refresh from BYMAFinancial data Financial statements, multiples and estimates. Availability varies by instrument. Profiles and shareholders show their sources and dates.
Last fetched: Oct 03, 2026 Refresh financial dataLa Plata is independent. Commercial data publication requires reviewing BYMA terms.